PHOENIX Events

No other company in our industry goes to the extent we do in after sales support and training. We cover as many as 2500 clients a year Australia wide through group training in addition to on-site one-on-one training available for special circumstances.


Upcoming Events & Training

Event
Location
Date & Time
Cost
Group Training

Budgeting and Enterprise Planning - NQDT funded if eligible

Collinsville

Wed 27 Feb 2019
8:45am

Starting at $395
GST INCL.

Group Training

Rural Financial Business Management - 1 - NQDT funded if eligible

Collinsville

Thu 28 Feb 2019
8:45am

Starting at $395
GST INCL.

Group Training

Cropping - Recording & Management - FBA funded if eligible

Emerald

Mon 4 Mar 2019
8:45am

Starting at $395
GST INCL.

Group Training

Rural Financial Business Mgmt - 1 - FBA funded if eligible

Emerald

Tue 5 Mar 2019
8:45am

Starting at $395
GST INCL.

Group Training

Rural Financial Business Mgmt - 2 - FBA funded if eligible

Emerald

Wed 6 Mar 2019
8:45am

Starting at $395
GST INCL.

Group Training

Budgeting & Enterprise Planning - FBA funded if eligible

Emerald

Thu 7 Mar 2019
8:45am

Starting at $395
GST INCL.

Group Training

Livestock Management - Individuals - FBA funded if eligible

Emerald

Fri 8 Mar 2019
8:45am

Starting at $395
GST INCL.

Webinar

Phoenix Payroll Powered by KeyPay

Thu 14 Mar 2019
11:00am

FREE

Webinar

How to setup a New Set of Books in Phoenix Financials

Thu 18 Apr 2019
11:00am

FREE

Webinar

User Management & Security

Thu 16 May 2019
11:00am

FREE

Webinar

10 End of Financial Year Steps

Thu 13 Jun 2019
11:00am

FREE

Do you want us to come to you for Phoenix training?

We understand that in the Agriculture Industry it is very difficult to get away from the property for large periods of time. So we make it our business to try to come to your business where possible.
Expression of interest